

c/o ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Education off Yari Road, Panch Marg, Versova, Mumbai – 400061

Executive Committee

President	Dr. Ravi Shankar C.N., Director, ICAR-CIFE, Mumbai
Vice President	Dr. N.P. Sahu, Joint Director, ICAR-CIFE, Mumbai
Secretary	Dr. Ananthan P.S., Principal Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
Joint Secretary	Dr. Muralidhar Ande, Senior Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
Joint Secretary	Dr. Soniya Sukumaran, Scientist-in-Charge, CSIR, NIO,
Treasurer	Dr. Shivaji Argade, Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
Chief Editor	Dr. A.K. Jaiswar, Principal Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
Members	Dr. K. Pani Prasad, Principal Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
	Dr. N. K. Chadda, Retd. PS & HOD, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
	Dr. Kiran Dube, Emeritus Prof./Retd. PS, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
	Dr. Arpita Sharma, Principal Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
	Dr. Munil Kumar, Principal Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
	Dr. Ashutosh Deo, Principal Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
	Dr. Sanath Kumar, Principal Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai
	Dr. Pavan Kumar, Senior Scientist, ICAR- CIFE, Mumbai